Female roommate

$900

1645 Hornby Ave, Kamloops, BC, Canada

Description

Posted On November 8, 2022

Hi!! My names Brandy. My roommate and I are looking for a respectable fun Female student to rent a fully furnached home with. The room that is up for rent is a large newley renavated private space in a walk in entry level home. Both myself and my roomate live upstairs. The upstairs is three bedroom, large kitchen, cozy living room, Full bathroom and accesse to the back yard. I didn’t post photos of the upstairs just the living space that I have for rent. The full home is for you to use and be comfortable in. The down stairs for yourself incluseds : large bedroom, storage space, bathroom with a sink/toilet,  shared Living room/laundry room.

Tiesha and I both work full time in health care. Working early mornings and afternoons.

We have two beautiful large dogs. “the boys” we call them. Charlie is a Golden retriver and Beau is a bernies moutain dog. They’re full of love and yes sorry, full of hair.

We like to keep our home tidy and clean but with undertsanding there will be dog hair in some spaces of the home. The boys dont go down stairs so you don’t need to worry about hair in your living space ( unless your a dog lover that would enjoy them )

We are fun, quiet, respectful women who enjoy the outdoor, cooking, binge watching shows and walking the dogs. We dont party or have large amounts of people over. We are a non smoking, non parting home. Smoking/cannabise use is ok but MUST only be used OUTSIDE (no acceptions) vaping ok.

 

If you have any question please feel free to message or call me.

2503203840 text or call

brandy_makarra@hotmail.com

 

Features

  • Fridge
  • Stove
  • In-suite Laundry
  • Window Coverings
  • Air Conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Pet Friendly
  • Utilities Included
  • Cable Included
  • Internet Included
  • Street Parking
  • Secure Bike Storage
  • Storage Space
  • Patio/Yard
  • Private Bathroom
  • Windows coverings
  • Private bathroom (sink/toilet)

Roomates

  • 26 years old, Female
  • 28 years old, Female
  • Brandy, Hi im the landlord I live up stairs.
  • Tiesha is the second roommate we have been bestfriends for years. Tiesha lives up stairs with me.

Distance from campus

  • 8.2 km
  • 12 mins drive
  • 1 hour 47 mins walk

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

Available

01/12/2022

Property Type

House

Listing ID#

12788